Our 2017-2018 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of 12 co-op members, chosen from amongst our member groups. We have 3 seats available to each membership group. The Directors for 2016-2017 are as follows:

Our Eater-Membership representatives are:

  • Sarah Robicheau
  • Nicole Fowler
  • Dayna Vargas

Our Worker-Membership representatives are:

  • Tamara Krupp (Cashier/Floor Staff)
  • Dolores O’Quinn (Bakery Supervisor)
  • Leanne Unruh (Cashier/Floor Staff)

Our Community-Partner representatives are:

  • Kira Kastner (Houselink/Parkdale Food Network)
  • Mandy Bergman (Parkdale Activity Recreation Centre)
  • OPEN

Our Producer-Membership representatives are:

  • Cassandra Rizzotto (Earth + City)
  • OPEN
  • OPEN