Here's who you'll find at our store.

Once West End Food Co-op closes on July 31st, you can find your favourite products here

 

Filter our vendors by selecting the tags below.
Field Sparrow Farms http://www.fieldsparrowfarms.ca Vendor Info
Chocosol Traders https://chocosoltraders.com/ Vendor Info
Alli's Bakery https://canada-listing.com/allisfreshbaked Vendor Info
Augie's Ice Pops http://www.augiesicepops.com/ Vendor Info
Bees Universe http://www.beesuniverse.com/ Vendor Info
Abokichi https://www.abokichi.com/ Vendor Info
Clover Roads Organic Farm Vendor Info
Earth + City https://www.earthandcity.ca Vendor Info
Country Meadows Organics http://www.countrymeadowsorganics.com/About_Us.html Vendor Info
De la Terre http://www.delaterre.ca Vendor Info
Kind Organics http://kindorganics.com/ Vendor Info
Farm Boy https://www.farmboy.ca/ Vendor Info
Spade and Spoon http://www.spadeandspoon.ca/ Vendor Info
100km Foods http://www.100kmfoods.com Vendor Info
AfriCan Food Basket Vendor Info
Augusta Fruit Market Vendor Info
Alternative Grounds Vendor Info
Amyris Rada Vendor Info
Best Baa Dairy Ltd. Vendor Info
Bizjak Farms http://bizjakfarms.com/ Vendor Info
Country Meadows Goat Milk Soap Inc Vendor Info
Culture City http://culturecity.ca Vendor Info
South Etobicoke Market Gardens Vendor Info
Enfleurage Organics Vendor Info
Farmers Pantry http://farmerspantry.ca/ Vendor Info
Fisherfolk Vendor Info
Georgian Bay Granola Company Vendor Info
Good Food For Good Vendor Info
Grass Roots Kitchen Vendor Info
Grinning Face Vendor Info
Hewitts Dairy Limited Vendor Info
Huron Sun Foods Vendor Info
Little Stream http://www.littlestream.com Vendor Info
Neal Brothers Vendor Info
Owl & Goose Vendor Info
Pfennings Vendor Info
Prairie Boy Vendor Info
Really Great Goods Vendor Info
Shockingly Healthy Vendor Info
St. John's Bakery http://stjohnsbakery.com/ Vendor Info
Suds Vendor Info
Sweets from the Earth https://sweetsfromtheearth.com/ Vendor Info
Zara's Gourmet https://www.zarasgourmetkitchen.ca Vendor Info
Yoso http://www.yoso.ca Vendor Info
Yorkshire Valley Farms Vendor Info
Ying Ying Soy Food http://www.yingyingsoyfood.ca Vendor Info
Wheelbarrow Farm https://wheelbarrowfarm.com/ Vendor Info
Vams Culture Vendor Info
Urban harvest Vendor Info